Rølund A/S

Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Mød Rølund-Ingvarsen A/S

Tømrer arbejder på badeværelse

Steff Rølund Andersen
Indehaver/Direktør
Steff@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 75 98 25

Tommy Wagner
Håndværkstasator/Byggeleder
tommy@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 53

Jonas Bagger
Håndværkstaksator/Byggeleder
Jonas@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 56

Jesper Belahcene
Murermester
Jesper@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
20 94 38 22

Mathias Rosén
Bygningskonstruktør/Byggeleder
Mathias@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 68

Jesper Buchmann
Håndværkstaksator/byggeleder
Jesper.buchmann@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 75

Rasmus Milling
Bygningskontruktør/Byggeleder
Rasmus@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 58

Marianne Hansen
Kontor
Marianne@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 71

Pernille Mørkeberg
Kontor
Pernille@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 76

Tine Kristiansen
Kontor
Tine@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 64

Christina Bøttern
Bogholder
Christina@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 61

Inge Marie Nielsen
Bogholder
Inge@rolund-ingvarsen.dk
50 77 64 70

Få et godt tilbud

Vi er medlem af

Vores referencer

Close Menu